GolemWorks

It’s been a while since my last post in here, however it doesn’t mean I haven’t been busy.  I recently activated a GolemWorks Facebook page and changed my twitter account name from my usual Ragevortex to GolemWorks to try and marry this efforts. It’s been a long time since I developed the Golem logo for my freelance services and now I’m trying to implement it as best I can. I also will be working on a website and adding some posts to my special projects page. My wedding is soon and all the haze is starting to catch up to me but I’m hopeful that all will fall into place as it should. I’ve been posting some images to deviant art here and then and trying some programs out. I’ve also been sprucing up on some programming and trying new things which will probably help me develop my page as I always wanted to, dynamic and shiny.

~JCP

Comments are disabled.

