A game for the Chocolate lovers out there, sort of…

920x680

Happy Chocolete Hearts Eating Day

Yeah this post is late but the game was made for Valentine’s day. I was just re-posting it and adding it to the Scirra arcade to have something I’ve done be posted there. It’s a tad simplistic compared to other games I’m working on at the moment but at least it’s rather entertaining.

Have fun! It’s free.

If I get some of the stuff I’m working on to actually work it may get some rankings and facebook post options besides the ones provided with scirra.

I removed it from the Sirra Arcade because some scrupulousness site was taking it and using it in their roster. With no attribution or mention.

Leave a Reply

